Tied to the lies

I used to take out the garbage,  but then you were in the way
But when I wanted this forever,  you were nowhere to be found
It's like living in a dream,  everything feel so unreal
It's like dying all over,  you loosing feelings in your shoulders
So let me tell you now, let me tell you how - it's like being alive
Though it's freezing outside, and the fire is out - I'm burning inside
There's this flame, of shivering pain - going through my vains
And all I do, is letting you through - again and again
It's getting colder every day,  I guess it's just the way it goes
So don't think about your clothes,  you'll don't need them while you're lost
And when I look down to the ground,  I see my shadow's counting down
It's hanging down like a tree,  which just lost all its' leaves
So let me tell you now, let me tell you how - it's like being alive
Though it's freezing outside, and the fire is out - I'm burning inside
There's this flame, of shivering pain - going through my vains
And all I do, is letting you through - again and again
I need somewhere to hide my head
I need somewhere to hide my head
I need somewhere to hide my head
I need somewhere to hide my shame...
Which I have brought upon myself when I, toke your word
- when I toke your word
'Cause I was afraid I couldn't be the one, for someone else
- someone else but you
But you were wrong, maybe I weren't supposed to be alone, like you
- like you will be
I will bury all the memories we shad
And I will burn all the pictures that we had
I'll delete all the messages you've sent
So you know that you can't go back again
'Cause in the end you'll be lost again, you'll be like the game everybody plays
You're like anyone else you just don't care, you just won't share what you got deep inside
It hurts like a knife cutted through your back, when you're attacked by the love
It goes deep inside and it stays for a long time, it hold you down like if you were tied
Tied to the lies
Tänkte att nu var det dax att lägga in någon av mina låtar :) så här är det!
.
I used to take out the garbage,  but then you were in the way
But when I wanted this forever,  you were nowhere to be found
It's like living in a dream,  everything feel so unreal
It's like dying all over,  you loosing feelings in your shoulders
.
So let me tell you now, let me tell you how - it's like being alive
Though it's freezing outside, and the fire is out - I'm burning inside
There's this flame, of shivering pain - going through my vains
And all I do, is letting you through - again and again
.
It's getting colder every day,  I guess it's just the way it goes
So don't think about your clothes,  you'll don't need them while you're lost
And when I look down to the ground,  I see my shadow's counting down
It's hanging down like a tree,  which just lost all its' leaves
.
So let me tell you now, let me tell you how - it's like being alive
Though it's freezing outside, and the fire is out - I'm burning inside
There's this flame, of shivering pain - going through my vains
And all I do, is letting you through - again and again
.
I need somewhere to hide my head
I need somewhere to hide my head
I need somewhere to hide my head
I need somewhere to hide my shame...
.
Which I have brought upon myself when I, toke your word
- when I toke your word
'Cause I was afraid I couldn't be the one, for someone else
- someone else but you
But you were wrong, maybe I weren't supposed to be alone, like you
- like you will be
.
I will bury all the memories we shad
And I will burn all the pictures that we had
I'll delete all the messages you've sent
So you know that you can't go back again
.
'Cause in the end you'll be lost again, you'll be like the game everybody plays
You're like anyone else you just don't care, you just won't share what you got deep inside
It hurts like a knife cutted through your back, when you're attacked by the love
It goes deep inside and it stays for a long time, it hold you down like if you were tied
Tied to the lies
.
music as air ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0