Take me home ♥

Hey beautitful, just close your eyes
take a deep breath and, rest your mind
Listen to my voice, as I'm singing
from my heart, to your's
'Cause I am, happy again
I'm smiling when you, say that I'm okey
and that you want me to sing, again
So take me home, take me home
take me home, where I belong
Take me home, take whole my life
and throw it in the sea
'Cause without you, where should I go
Well we haven't known, for so very long
but just long enough, to feel your trust
Those three words, is on the tip of my tongue
and I wonder, just how long
How long will it take, to open my mouth
to say how I feel, about you now
But I know, you're the kinda girl I
Would go through, pain blood and cold for
Though it's raining outside, and nothing is right
I'll be there - I swear
So take me home, take me home
take me home, where I belong
Take me home, take whole my life
and throw it in the sea
'Cause without you, where should I g
o
Ännu en låt för dig lina :) älskar dig ♥♥♥
.
Hey beautitful, just close your eyes
take a deep breath and, rest your mind
Listen to my voice, as I'm singing
from my heart, to your's
.
'Cause I am, happy again
I'm smiling when you, say that I'm okey
and that you want me to sing, again
.
So take me home, take me home
take me home, where I belong
Take me home, take whole my life
and throw it in the sea
'Cause without you, where should I go
.
Well we haven't known, for so very long
but just long enough, to feel your trust
Those three words, is on the tip of my tongue
and I wonder, just how long
How long will it take, to open my mouth
to say how I feel, about you now
.
But I know, you're the kinda girl I
Would go through, pain blood and cold for
Though it's raining outside, and nothing is right
I'll be there - I swear
.
So take me home, take me home
take me home, where I belong
Take me home, take whole my life
and throw it in the sea
'Cause without you, where should I go
.
du är det bästa för mig!! ♥♥♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0