L.I.N.A (Love Is Never Accurate)

How can i tell you, what i feel
when every word i know just isn't enough
What can i say, about my smile
when you say "i'll never go away"
---
Well here i am, hold my hand
togheter we can make anything
I'll stay forever, though i can't describe
with perfect words what you are in my eyes
Because the Love is never accurate
well i know i, can't explain
What i'm feeling for you is so great
though it's hard, i know it's faith
Since the first day you walked in
to my life i knew, this is it
This is the girl i want to spend
every singel day with, forever and always
I'm standing here, outside your door
thinking about all the thing i've said before
'Cause everytime, i say "you're mine"
i mean it more, and more and baby I
---
I would reach for the stars, if you asked me to
i do anything, because i love you
And if i could, i would rip out my heart
just to show you, that i won't fall apart
Because the Love is never accurate
well i know i, can't explain
What i'm feeling for you is so great
though it's hard, i know it's faith
Since the first day you walked in
to my life i knew, this is it
This is the girl i want to spend
every singel day with, forever and always
You are one of the kind, you're the reason for me to smile
You're as beautiful as the sea, with those eyes you make me believe
Because the Love is never accurate
well i know i, can't explain
What i'm feeling for you is so great
though it's hard, i know it's faith
Since the first day you walked in
to my life i knew, this is it
This is the girl i want to spend
every singel day with, forever and always
- en sång till den finaste! :)♥ lina ♥
.
How can i tell you, what i feel
when every word i know just isn't enough
What can i say, about my smile
when you say "i'll never go away"
---
Well here i am, hold my hand
togheter we can make anything
I'll stay forever, though i can't describe
with perfect words what you are in my eyes
.
Because the Love is never accurate
well i know i, can't explain
What i'm feeling for you is so great
though it's hard, i know it's faith
Since the first day you walked in
to my life i knew, this is it
This is the girl i want to spend
every singel day with, forever and always
.
I'm standing here, outside your door
thinking about all the thing i've said before
'Cause everytime, i say "you're mine"
i mean it more, and more and baby I
---
I would reach for the stars, if you asked me to
i do anything, because i love you
And if i could, i would rip out my heart
just to show you, that i won't fall apart
.
Because the Love is never accurate
well i know i, can't explain
What i'm feeling for you is so great
though it's hard, i know it's faith
Since the first day you walked in
to my life i knew, this is it
This is the girl i want to spend
every singel day with, forever and always
.
You are one of the kind, you're the reason for me to smile
You're as beautiful as the sea, with those eyes you make me believe
.
Because the Love is never accurate
well i know i, can't explain
What i'm feeling for you is so great
though it's hard, i know it's faith
Since the first day you walked in
to my life i knew, this is it
This is the girl i want to spend
every singel day with, forever and always ♥♥♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: lina

Jag vill höra den igen! :)

Den är sjukt fin, precis som dig!

loveu <3

2010-08-29 @ 12:07:49
URL: http://linarehn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0